Tami Lund writes happily ever after, but she likes to ensure her characters overcome a few seemingly insurmountable obstacles first. She writes paranormal romance because her imagination cannot be contained by the “real world.” If you like witches, shapeshifters, and magic, it’s a safe bet she has written something that will appeal to you.

Oh, and don’t forget vampires! Yep, it’s official: Tami wrote her first vampire book. And it’s available now only on Amazon (which means if you have a KU membership, you can read it free! Grab it and get ready to fall in love with the world of the Blood Courtesans


It’s Anya and Cam’s story… How a human who hates all vampires because she believes they killed her aunt can overcome her prejudice and fall in love with one who’s as reluctant as she.



And when you’ve devoured the vampires, how about you give shifters a try?

The Lightbearer Series


They’re here – they just have new covers!

And there will be more. Broken Light, the second prequel, released on Valentine’s Day, 2017, as part of an anthology called CLAIMING MY VALENTINE. All proceeds, if you grab this 99 cent collection of 14 shifter shorts, go to St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital.



This series is about magical people called Lightbearers and the shapeshifters who hate to love them. After all, they’re supposed to be enemies, not lovers…











Night Owl Reviews reviewed both First Light (4.5 stars) and Into the Light (4 stars) and named First Light a “Top Pick”! Here’s what they had to say:

Tami Lund has created a new and diverse world in her new Lightbearers series. This book was a fun, quick read that was very enjoyable. This book is the prequel to the Lightbearers and has strong characters and an interesting storyline as beings finds out their strengths against an enemy that would kill them all. I am looking forward to reading more from this author as she has the ability to tell an amazing story.

The story takes place in 1512, where the Lightbearers are slowly being murdered by shapeshifters who are attempting to steal their magic. The men protect the women while the women take care of the colony, until one woman breaks the mood. Sabine Flemming is able to defend herself from the shapeshifters and is able to conjure a sword from the light, something very few of the strongest men can do. The newest Lightbearers King, James Bennett, is tired of losing his people and is getting tired of running. Once Sabine and James get to know each other better they soon realize that their future might be tied together and they might be the only way their people will survive.

The series, in reading order:

First Light (free series prequel)

Broken Light (prequel #2)

Into the Light

Dawning of Light

Light Beyond the Darkness

Change in the Light

Cupid’s Light 

For Lightbearer series lovers, what’s next, you ask? Tami’s working on Alexa’s story, as well as Shaid’s story (Shaid is Adora’s brother, another Cupid). Yes, they are two separate books. No release dates yet, though. In the meantime, have you given the Twisted Fate Series a try?


The Twisted Fate Series

He’s cursed, she’s the last of her kind. He thinks they’re mates. She thinks he’s batshit crazy. Oh, and let’s not forget about the shifter war going on in the background.

OfLoveandDarkness (400)

reviewertoppick2Night Owl Reviews gave Of Love and Darkness a 4.5 star review! Here’s what they had to say:

Tami Lund does a fantastic job of making and detailing new shape-shifter storylines.

Of Love and Darkness is the first book in the new paranormal Twisted Fate series. I am looking forward to reading more in this series. I enjoyed the twists and turns the author put the reader through as she explained and built this new series. The characters were well developed and the storyline flowed well. The main characters steamed up the pages and made me laugh while the secondary characters were well written and leaves me wanting more. I am looking forward to reading more from the author in this series as the Light Ones begin to fight back against their enemies the Rakshasa and start to defend themselves to build a better future.

Gavin Rowan is a Rahshasa, one who helped decimate the portion of the Light Ones who can breed. He had been killing Light Ones for centuries until he was finally stopped by a Fate, one who put a curse on him. Gavin knows he is a Rahshsasa; however, he has been cursed with only being able to help and protect the Light Ones. He has been now been killing his kind for centuries due to the curse. One day he finds one of the Ligt Ones who can breed, a Chala by the name of Sydney Amataya. She has no idea of the secrets that are in the world and as many more Light Ones come for the opportunity to mate with her she is drawn more and more to the one man she shouldn’t mate with. The Light Ones need to learn more and defend themselves and humanity against the evils in the world.

P.S. – The second book in the series, Prim and Proper Fate is now available! He’s a shifter, she’s a Fate, and he hates Fates. Until Gavin’s curse is lifted and Brandon is forced to work with Prim in order to bring him back to the pack. Maybe Fates aren’t so bad after all…


P.P.S. – The third and final book in the series, Prisoner of Fate, releases in July, 2017!


All’s Fair: Love & Warlocks, released September 1st, 2016! If you like witches, steamy encounters, and deception, you want to grab your copy HERE (It’s only 99 cents!)

Bewitching Desires Promo AllsFair_Love and Warlocks











Mirror, Mirror released September 28, 2016. Friends to lovers never read so funny. This one is a paranormal “lite,” which means even if you aren’t normally a PNR fan, you’ll probably like this baby!



Keep up to date with the latest and greatest, as well as enjoy doses of Tami’s quirky sense of humor by liking her Facebook page: Tami’s Facebook Page.


Is your iPhone or other Apple device your e-reader? Most books are available as iBooks!

Or if you prefer your Kindle, they’re all available that way, too.

Follow Tami’s Amazon author page, so you receive an alert when she releases a new book!

On Amazon UK as well.

And on Barnes and Noble, for your Nook.

Oh, and don’t forget Kobo.



WP Header

Tami is also a member of the Wolf Pack. The Wolf Pack is comprised of a group of authors who all write PNR. They’ve banded together to bring readers a steady stream of super awesome paranormal romance books–not to mention discounts and freebies and prizes, too. Click the pic to like the page!

Happy Reading!

Tell me what you think!